Site Inactive
1
Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
TGN SWTOR Videos
1
 
Membership
 
Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Blind Raid - 8/16m SM Op's  Fri Aug 23, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Blind Raid - 8/16m SM Op's  Fri Aug 16, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Blind Raid - 8/16m SM Op's  Fri Aug 09, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Blind Raid - 8/16m SM Op's  Fri Aug 02, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Blind Raid - 8/16m SM Op's  Fri Jul 26, 2013 10:00 pm     (1 - 1)
PG Raid  Thu Jul 25, 2013 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
PG Raid  Wed Jul 24, 2013 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
PG Raid  Tue Jul 23, 2013 10:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Blind Raid - 8/16m SM Op's  Fri Jul 19, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
PG Raid  Thu Jul 18, 2013 10:00 pm     (1 - 1)
PG Raid  Wed Jul 17, 2013 10:00 pm     (1 - 1)
PG Raid  Tue Jul 16, 2013 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Blind Raid - 8/16m SM Op's  Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:00 pm     (1 - 1)
PG Raid  Thu Jul 11, 2013 10:00 pm     (1 - 1)
PG Raid  Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
PG Raid  Tue Jul 09, 2013 10:00 pm     (5 - 5)
Blind Raid - 8/16m SM Op's  Fri Jul 05, 2013 10:00 pm     (2 - 2)
PG Raid  Thu Jul 04, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
PG Raid  Wed Jul 03, 2013 10:00 pm     (4 - 4)
PG Raid  Tue Jul 02, 2013 10:00 pm     (6 - 6)

74 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
Who's Online
Server Status
Mumble Status
PayPal Donation
1